Upcoming Classes :

Sat, Sep 25 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira (90 min)
Sun, Sep 26 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
17:30 Yin Yoga with Kira
19:00 Classic with Lucas (90 min)
Mon, Sep 27 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
8:45 Open with Andy Ji
17:30 Vinyasa with Alex
19:00 Aerial Yoga with Lucas (90 min)
Tue, Sep 28 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
17:30 Prenatal Yoga with Kira
17:30 Vinyasa lvl 1-2 with Andy Ji
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira
Wed, Sep 29 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:30 Jivamukti Yoga with Vera -> Lisa
17:30 Vinyasa Flow lvl 1-2 with Liz -> Daniela
17:30 Yin Yoga with Nina
Thu, Sep 30 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:30 Vinyasa Flow with Liz -> Jade
9:30 Prenatal Yoga with Jade (90 min)
17:30 Downtempo with Kira
Fri, Oct 01 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
8:45 Vinyasa with Alex
17:30 Soft Vinyasa with Jade
Sat, Oct 02 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira (90 min)
Sun, Oct 03 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
17:30 Yin Yoga with Kira
19:00 Classic with Lucas (90 min)
Mon, Oct 04 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
8:45 Open with Andy Ji
17:30 Vinyasa with Alex
19:00 Vinyasa with Marie Luise (90 min)
19:00 Aerial Yoga with Lucas (90 min)
Tue, Oct 05 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
17:30 Prenatal Yoga with Kira
17:30 Vinyasa lvl 1-2 with Andy Ji
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira
Wed, Oct 06 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:30 Jivamukti Yoga with Vera