Upcoming Classes :

Sun, Aug 14 Class (Teacher)
17:30 Yin Yoga with Liz
19:00 Classic
lvl 1 with Lucas -> cancelled (90 min)
Mon, Aug 15 Class (Teacher)
8:45 Open with Andy Ji -> Daniela
17:30 Vinyasa with Alex
19:00 Aerial Yoga with Lucas (90 min)
19:00 Vinyasa
lvl 1 with Solli -> cancelled
Tue, Aug 16 Class (Teacher)
17:30 Vinyasa lvl 1-2 with Andy Ji -> Lisa
17:30 Prenatal Yoga with Kira
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira
Wed, Aug 17 Class (Teacher)
9:30 Jivamukti Yoga with Lisa
17:30 Yin Yoga with Nina
17:30 Vinyasa Flow lvl 1-2 with Liz
Thu, Aug 18 Class (Teacher)
8:00 Vinyasa with Liz
17:30 Downtempo with Kira
Fri, Aug 19 Class (Teacher)
8:45 Vinyasa with Alex
17:30 Vinyasa with Jade -> Daniela
Sat, Aug 20 Class (Teacher)
9:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira (90 min)
Sun, Aug 21 Class (Teacher)
17:30 Yin Yoga with to be advised
19:00 Classic with Lucas (90 min)
Mon, Aug 22 Class (Teacher)
8:45 Open with Andy Ji
17:30 Vinyasa with Alex
19:00 Aerial Yoga with Lucas (90 min)
19:00 Vinyasa with Solli
Tue, Aug 23 Class (Teacher)
17:30 Prenatal Yoga with Kira
17:30 Vinyasa lvl 1-2 with Andy Ji
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira
Wed, Aug 24 Class (Teacher)
9:30 Jivamukti Yoga with Lisa
17:30 Yin Yoga with Nina