Upcoming Classes :

Tue, Jun 22 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
17:30 Prenatal Yoga with Kira
17:30 Vinyasa lvl 1-2 with Andy Ji
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira
Wed, Jun 23 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:30 Jivamukti Yoga with Vera
17:30 Yin Yoga with Nina
17:30 Vinyasa with Helene
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 1-2 with Liz
Thu, Jun 24 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:30 Vinyasa Flow with Liz
17:30 Downtempo with Kira
Fri, Jun 25 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
8:45 Vinyasa with Alex
17:30 Soft Vinyasa with Jade
Sat, Jun 26 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira
Class also live on Instagram (90 min)
Sun, Jun 27 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
17:30 Yin Yoga with Kira
Class also live on Instagram
19:00 Classic
lvl 1 with Lucas -> cancelled
(90 min)
Mon, Jun 28 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
8:45 Open with Andy Ji
17:30 Vinyasa with Alex
19:00 Aerial Yoga
lvl 1 with Lucas -> cancelled
(90 min)
Tue, Jun 29 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
17:30 Vinyasa lvl 1-2 with Andy Ji
17:30 Prenatal Yoga with Kira
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 2 with Kira
Wed, Jun 30 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:30 Jivamukti Yoga with Vera
17:30 Yin Yoga with Nina
17:30 Vinyasa with Helene
19:00 Vinyasa Flow lvl 1-2 with Liz
Thu, Jul 01 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
9:30 Vinyasa Flow with Liz
17:30 Downtempo with Kira
Fri, Jul 02 Class (Teacher) -> Reserve
8:45 Vinyasa with Alex
17:30 Soft Vinyasa with Jade